Media Contacts

Members of the media are encouraged to contact M&T’s media relations team to request an interview with one of our experts or to get more news and information about M&T.

If you are not a member of the media but are looking for information or additional assistance from M&T, please direct your request to the appropriate group or page below: Customer ServiceCharitable GivingCommunity ReinvestmentCareers

 

National Media, Trade Publications and Buffalo, NY Media:
Julia Berchou
(716) 842-5385
jberchou@mtb.com

Upstate New York (excluding Buffalo):
Dave Lanzillo
(716) 842-5139
dlanzillo@mtb.com 

Tri-State (NYC, Long Island and New Jersey):
David Samberg
(201) 368-4515
dsamberg@mtb.com

Mid-Atlantic (Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Washington, DC):
Scott Graham 
(410) 244-4097
sgraham1@mtb.com

New England (Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont):
Max Reiss
(917) 544-6528
mreiss1@mtb.com

Head of Corporate Communications:
Maya Dillon
(212) 415-0557
MDILLON@WilmingtonTrust.com